Hindi Songs Blog

Download and Enjoy listening to your favorite songs...

Search This Blog


Rang De Basanti Songs Download

Rang De Basanti is a 2006 drama film written and directed by Rakeysh Omprakash Mehra. It features an ensemble cast comprising Aamir Khan, Soha Ali Khan, Madhavan, Kunal Kapoor, Siddharth Narayan, Sharman Joshi, Atul Kulkarni and British actress Alice Patten in the lead roles.
Rang De Basanti Songs DownloadThe music is composed by A. R. Rahman. His soundtrack, which earned mixed reviews, had two of its tracks considered for the Academy Award nomination (Oscars). Lyrics are from Prasoon Joshi. Hope you loose control..

Free Direct MP3 Links! Rang De Basanti songs Download,
Right click and choose 'Save Target As'! Enjoy!
  1. Ik Onkar - Harshdeep
  2. Rang De Basanti - Daler Mehendi , Chitra
  3. Paatshala - Naresh Iyer, Mohd. Aslam
  4. Tu Bin Bataye - Madhushree, Naresh Iyer
  5. Khalbali - A. R. Rahman, Aslam Mustafa, Nacim
  6. Khoon Chala - Mohit Chauhan
  7. Paathshala (Be A Rebel) - Blaaze, Aslam Mustafa, Naresh Iyer
  8. Luka Chuppi - A. R. Rahman, Lata Mangeshkar
  9. Lalkaar - Aamir Khan
  10. Roobaroo - A. R. Rahman, Naresh Iyer
Rang De Basanti Songs DownloadSocialTwist Tell-a-Friend


SAN said...


Anonymous said...

GREAT !!!!!!!!!!!!

Post a Comment


Popular Posts

Blog Archive