Hindi Songs Blog

Download and Enjoy listening to your favorite songs...

Search This Blog


Guru Songs Download [MP3] [2007]

Guru is a movie directed by Mani Ratnam, and it was released in 2007. It stars Abhishek Bachchan, Aishwarya Rai, R. Madhavan, Vidya Balan and Mithun Chakraborty in the leading roles. The movie also has Mallika Sherawat in a guest appearance.Guru Songs Download [MP3] [2007]Guru's music is composed by A. R. Rahman with lyrics provided by Gulzar. Like many of Rahman's soundtracks, Guru comes with a variety of songs. The songs vary in their musical style, from the Turkish inspired "Mayya Mayya" to the folk-ish "Ek Lo Ek Muft" and the love ballad, "Tere Bina". I hope you enjoy the songs!

Free Direct MP3 Links! To Download Guru songs,
Right click on the song name and click "Save Target As". Enjoy!
  1. Barso Re - Shreya Ghosal, Uday Mazumdar
  2. Tere Bina - A.R. Rahman, Chinmayee
  3. Ek Lo Ek Muft - Bappi Lahiri, Chitra
  4. Mayya - Maryem Toller, Chinmayee, Keerthi
  5. Ay Hairathe - Hariharan, Alka Yagnik
  6. Baazi Laga - Udit Narayan, Madhushree, Swetha Bargavee
  7. Jaage Hain - Chitra, A.R. Rahman, Madras Chorale Group
Guru Songs Download [MP3] [2007]SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend


Post a Comment


Popular Posts

Blog Archive