Hindi Songs Blog

Download and Enjoy listening to your favorite songs...

Search This Blog


Hum Dil De Chuke Sanam Songs Download [MP3] [1999]

The Filmfare award winning Hum Dil De Chuke Sanam, released in 1999 is directed by Sanjay Leela Bhansali. It stars Salman Khan, Aishwarya Rai, and Ajay Devgan and is centred around a love triangle.Hum Dil De Chuke Sanam Songs Download [MP3] [1999]

The beautiful music is composed by award winner Ismail Darbar, and he is at his best. The soulful lyrics is from Mehboob. Udit Narayan's 'Chand Chupa Badal Mein' is one of my favouite song. I hope you like the songs!

Free Direct MP3 Links! Hum Dil De Chuke Sanam songs Download,
Right Click on the song and Click 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!

  1. Aankhon ki Gustakhiyan - Kumar Sanu, Kavita Krishnamurthy
  2. Albela Sajan - Ustad Sultan Khan, Shankar Mahadevan, Kavita Krishnamurthy
  3. Chand Chupa Badal Mein - Udit Narayan, Alka Yagnik
  4. Dholi Taro Dhol Baje - Karsan Sagadia, Kavita Krishnamurthy, and Vinod Rathod
  5. Hum Dil De Chuke Sanam - Mohammed Salamat, Dominique, and Kavita Krishnamurthy
  6. Jhonka Hawa Ka - Hariharan, Kavita Krishnamurthy
  7. Kaipoche - Dayamanti, Kay Kay, Shankar Mahadevan, Ehsaan
  8. Man Mohini - Shankar Mahadevan and Ehsaan
  9. Nimbooda - Karsan Sagadia and Kavita Krishnamurthy
  10. Tadap Tadap - K.K, Dominique
  11. Love Theme
Hum Dil De Chuke Sanam Songs Download [MP3] [1999]SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend


Anonymous said...

Hi! It seems these songs are missing

Anonymous said...

Its simply xcellent, can ya plz include all of the songs of kishore and RD burman???


Post a Comment


Popular Posts

Blog Archive