Hindi Songs Blog

Download and Enjoy listening to your favorite songs...

Search This Blog


Vaada Raha Songs Download [MP3] [2009]

Vaada Raha Songs Download

Vaada Raha... I Promise is starring Kangna Ranaut and Bobby Deol in the lead roles. Directed by Samir Karnik , it'is slated for a release on 11 September 2009. Looking at the title one could guess that the plot might be based on a particular promise.BTW, the songs of VRIP are composed by Monty Sharma, Toshi-Sharib & Babbu Mann.

Free Direct MP3 Links! To download Vaada Raha.. songs,
Right click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!

  1. Aaj Aasmaan - Shaan Shweta Pandit
  2. Achal Hain Mere Hausle - Shaan Shweta Pandit
  3. Flying High - Instrumental
  4. Kubul - Parthiv Gohil Sharmishtha
  5. Lost In Love - Theme - Instrumental
  6. Rab Na Kare - Babbu Maan
  7. Rab Na Kare - Slow - Babbu Maan
  8. Vaada Raha - Toshi
  9. Vaada Raha - Remix - Toshi
  10. Vaada Raha - Theme - Instrumental
Vaada Raha Songs Download [MP3] [2009]SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend


Post a Comment


Popular Posts

Blog Archive